top of page

Tue, Aug 31

|

From Seperation to Unity

Masterclass 31 Aug 19:30 CEST | 1:30 PM EST | 1 Sep 5:30am NZ

Learn With Change Makers to Co-create: Regenerative Cultures and Organizations & The World We Want To See

Registration is Closed
See other events
Masterclass        31 Aug 19:30 CEST | 1:30 PM EST | 1 Sep 5:30am NZ
Masterclass        31 Aug 19:30 CEST | 1:30 PM EST | 1 Sep 5:30am NZ

Time & Location

Aug 31, 2021, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+2

From Seperation to Unity

About the Event

Are you a leader seeking to make a positive impact on people and planet through business?

Are you willing to be daring and courageous to let go of habits, ways of understanding the world and explore new territories?

Are you hopeful and willing to be an instrument of transformation in this time of transition?

We welcome you on a guided journey to grow your regenerative leadership capacities and leverage your organisation to usher in a new ‘wellbeing’ economy. By regenerative, we mean looking beyond sustainability, to creating the conditions conducive for all life to continuously renew itself and flourish - a world worthy of leaving for future generations.

Einstein famously said, “you cannot change a problem with the same thinking that created it”.

Inner leadership is about shifting our consciousness. It enables us to look beyond the cognitive capability of the mind and cultivate our intuition, wisdom and capacity to listen and draw from the timeless, deep wisdom of life and the natural world. It connects us to our inner source of strength, wisdom and peace.

If we are to create a society where business is guided by a purpose beyond profit and actively creates flourishing for all stakeholders, it is essential for business leaders today to build their transformational leadership capacities in order to take bold action.

We welcome you to join a 90-minute masterclass to explore and begin co-creating your unique Transformational Leadership Journey. In this masterclass, we’ll give you a taste of the transformational leadership journey and share more about work and approach.

About Us:  Christopher Evatt, Alexander Evatt and Shruthi Vijayakumar are experienced coaches and facilitators who share a passion and purpose to support the transformation of business and our economy through the inner transformation of leaders.

Tickets

  • Masterclass

    Join for free with the promotion code: WEALL Start your Journey with fellow change-makers in co-creating the support you most need at this moment as a Transformational Leader.

    €10.00
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page