top of page

Tue, Oct 05

|

Zoom online

Oct 5 Masterclass: Creating Regenerative Organizations and Cultures

Learn With Change Makers How to Create Regenerative Organizations and Cultures Time: October 5 19:30 - 21:00 am CEST Vienna [9:30 - 11:00 am PST] [13:30 - 15:00 pm EST] October 6th: [06:30 - 8:00 am NZDT]

Registration is Closed
See other events
 Oct 5 Masterclass: Creating Regenerative Organizations and Cultures

Time & Location

Oct 05, 2021, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+2

Zoom online

About the Event

Are you a leader seeking to make a positive impact on people and planet through business?

Are you willing to be daring and courageous to let go of habits, ways of understanding the world and explore new territories?

Are you hopeful and willing to be an instrument of transformation in this time of transition?

We welcome you on a guided journey to grow your regenerative leadership capacities and leverage your organisation to usher in a new ‘wellbeing’ economy. By regenerative, we mean looking beyond sustainability, to creating the conditions conducive for all life to continuously renew itself and flourish - a world worthy of leaving for future generations.

Einstein famously said, “you cannot change a problem with the same thinking that created it”.

Regenerative leadership is about shifting our consciousness. It enables us to look beyond the cognitive capability of the mind and cultivate our intuition, wisdom and capacity to listen and draw from the timeless, deep wisdom of life and the natural world. It connects us to our inner source of strength, wisdom and peace.

If we are to create a society where business is guided by a purpose beyond profit and actively creates flourishing for all stakeholders, it is essential for business leaders today to build their regenerative leadership capacities in order to take bold action.

We welcome you to join a 90-minute masterclass to explore how you can leverage your leadership capacities for creating a regenerative organization and culture.  

About Us:  Christopher Evatt, Alexander Evatt and Shruthi Vijayakumar are experienced coaches and facilitators who share a passion and purpose to support the transformation of business and our economy through the inner transformation of leaders.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Masterclass

    €10.00

    €10.00

    0

    €0.00

Total

€0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page